World's-Best-Workplaces 2018

According to the Great Place to Work® 2018 survey, the Adecco group, the world leader in human resources solutions, was ranked 5th in the world ranking of multinational work environments.


Articles

The Adecco Group, world’s leading HR solutions provider, has achieved 5TH position among the world’s multinational workplaces, according to the 2018 Great Place to Work® survey, reinforcing its reputation as one of the most attractive and rewarding global companies to work for.

Employees are particularly sensitive to the values conveyed by society and the management’s style

According to the 2018 Great Place to Work® survey, the Adecco Group’s employees feel they work for a company that offers a valuable service to society by providing people with work opportunities, as well as coaching and guidance throughout their career. They appreciate its inclusive management style and feel empowered in decisions which affect their jobs and work environment. Employees highlighted a positive nurturing environment that encourages personal development, and they were inspired by the company’s active community engagement aimed at fostering inclusion and diversity in the workplace.

“As a leader in the world of work, it is vital that the Adecco Group sets an example in the way we attract, retain, develop and empower our own people within a positive and inspiring working environment,” said Alain Dehaze, CEO of the Adecco Group. “We are delighted that this commitment has been recognised again in the global Great Place to Work ranking, because being a ‘great place to work’ is one of our core strategic priorities. “

With its 3rd place at the national level, Luxembourg consolidates the position of the group

The global ranking follows similar success for the Adecco Group in national Great Place to Work® tables for Belgium, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom.


Great Places to Work 2018 logo


Related Articles

Step in the shoes of a CEO in Luxembourg
Curious to get an insignt of a CEO's daily life? Discover the program "CEO for 1 Month" launched by The Adecco Group.
read more
Luxembourg identified as Top 10 worldwide entrepreneurial talent in the 2019 GTCI report
The GTCI (Global Talent Competitiveness Index) report has given for the past six years governments, cities, businesses and not-for-profit organizations an invaluable insight in to the competitiveness of cities and countries around the world. Luxembourg confirms its position as an innovative and entrepreneurial country and ranks 10th in the world ranking of countries.
read more

5ème position aux Best Workplaces Monde 2018

Selon l’enquête Great Place to Work® 2018, le groupe Adecco, leader mondial des solutions en ressources humaines, a obtenu la 5ème place au classement mondial des environnements de travail des multinationales.
Articles


L’enquête de cette année a interrogé environ 12 millions d’employés de plus de 7 000 entreprises du monde entier afin de déterminer les meilleurs environnements de travail à travers le monde.

Les employés particulièrement sensibles aux valeurs véhiculés la société et la qualité du management

D’après l’enquête Great Place to Work® 2018, les employés du groupe Adecco ont le sentiment de travailler pour une entreprise qui offre un service de valeur à la société en apportant aux personnes des opportunités de travail, ainsi que des conseils tout au long de leur carrière. Ils apprécient son management participatif et se sentent investis dans les décisions qui affectent leur travail et leur environnement de travail. Les employés ont mis en avant un environnement positif propice au développement personnel et ont été inspirés par l’engagement actif de la société dans la communauté, qui vise à favoriser l’inclusion et la diversité sur le lieu de travail.

«En tant que leader du monde du travail, il est essentiel que le groupe Adecco montre la manière dont nous attirons, fidélisons, développons et responsabilisons nos propres collaborateurs dans un environnement de travail positif et inspirant», a déclaré Alain Dehaze, PDG de la société The Adecco Group.

Avec sa 3ème place au niveau national, le Luxembourg conforte la position du groupe

Le classement mondial fait suite au succès similaire du groupe Adecco dans les tableaux nationaux Great Place to Work® pour la Belgique, le Canada, l’Allemagne, l’Irlande, l’Italie, le Luxembourg, la Norvège, l’Espagne, les Pays-Bas et le Royaume-Uni.


Découvrez le ranking Best Workplaces Monde 2018 Ranking

Great Place To Work Monde Logo 2018

Contenus associés

Dans la peau d’un CEO à Luxembourg
Curieux de connaître la vie quotidienne d'un CEO? Découvrir le programme CEO for 1 Month pour en savoir plus.
Voir le contenu
Le Luxembourg classé parmi les 10 meilleurs entrepreneurs du monde dans le rapport GTCI 2019
Le rapport GTCI (Global Talent Competitiveness Index) a donné ces six dernières années aux gouvernements, aux villes, aux entreprises et aux organisations à but non lucratif un aperçu inestimable de la compétitivité des villes et des pays du monde entier. Le Luxembourg confirme sa position de pays innovant et entrepreneurial en se classant au 10ème rang du classement mondial des pays.
Voir le contenu